About us

those who dare

The mobility turnaround moves us all

The mobility turnaround presents us all with new challenges. Deciding in favor of electromobility and thus leaving familiar territory also means being courageous. We want to accompany our customers and keep moving. With our experience and know-how, but also with topics and stories that touch us.

Who dare to do things differently

Klaus Huber and Robin Geisler have been working for many years on the task of linking the energy revolution with the transport revolution. In the meantime, they are regarded as experts and sought-after speakers on the subject of "Charging solutions for companies with electric vehicles". In 2015 they founded eeMobility GmbH. The double "ee" in the company name stands for "easy electric": electric mobility should above all be simple. Because then people are more likely to make the leap from conventional to electric drive. Naturally with green electricity. eeMobility is the leading supplier of charging solutions for commercial fleets with its complete solution eeFlat. More than 1,000 vehicles have already covered more than 6 million electric kilometres with our services. Our largest customers include Siemens AG, ZF Friedrichshafen AG, Wacker Chemie AG and R+V Allgemeine Versicherung AG. 

Our 2020 campaign #echtneubewegt eeFlatNeo

We are not a company that only talks about itself. We find: Communication creates emotions! What are your needs, your visions? Together we can change the future and actively shape it. Become part of our 2019 campaign under the motto: REAL! Because we are #echtneubewegt

Departments

Milestones

Klaus Huber & Founding Robin Geisler the eeMobility GmbH in Munich January: our first Home charging station becomes installed March: we move to our new office December: the Siemens AG will be our first Key account May: first Trade fair appearance at the Fleet exhibition bfp Fleet Forum June: we shall "Start-up of the week" in the WirtschaftsWoche July: Start of the Regio E-bus fleet with support from eeMobility November: Launch of our eeMobility app for download at the company location, to At home and on the road November: Statkraft, Europe largest producer renewable energy, participates in the eeMobility GmbH December: eeMobility has over 40 employees and offers its charging solutions for more than 1,000 vehicles with numerous large Reference customers to December: 6 million electric kilometers were developed with eeMobility and thus 1000 t CO2 emissions saved January: 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
en_USEN
de_DEDE en_USEN

We offer charging solutions such as Charge and energy management, Billing Service & Monitoring.

eeFlat: for the company car driver who requires
a complete solution including charging at home.

CHARGING SOLUTIONS FOR

Die Trauen Sich Was

Die Mobilitätswende bewegt uns alle

Die Mobilitätswende stellt uns alle vor neue Herausforderungen. Sich für Elektromobilität zu entscheiden und damit gewohntes Terrain zu verlassen, das bedeutet auch, mutig zu sein. Wir möchten unsere Kunden dabei begleiten und in Bewegung bleiben. Mit unserer Erfahrung und unserem Know-how, aber auch mit Themen und Geschichten, die uns berühren.

Die sich trauen, Dinge anders zu machen

 

Klaus Huber und Robin Geisler beschäftigen sich schon seit vielen Jahren mit der Aufgabe, die Energiewende mit der Verkehrswende zu verbinden. Mittlerweile gelten sie als Fachexperten und gefragte Referenten zum Thema „Ladelösungen für Unternehmen mit Elektrofahrzeugen“. 2015 gründeten sie die eeMobility GmbH. Das doppelte „ee“ im Firmennamen steht für „easy electric“: Elektromobilität soll vor allem einfach sein. Denn dann traut man sich eher den Sprung vom konventionellen zum elektrischen Antrieb. Natürlich mit Ökostrom. eeMobility ist mit der Komplettlösung eeFlat führender Anbieter von Ladelösungen für gewerbliche Flotten. Mehr als 1.000 Fahrzeuge haben schon über 6 Millionen elektrische Kilometer mit unseren Leistungen zurückgelegt. Zu den größten Kunden zählen Siemens AG, ZF Friedrichshafen AG, Wacker Chemie AG und die R+V Allgemeine Versicherung AG. 

Unsere Kampagne 2019 #mutigzukunftdenken

Wir sind kein Unternehmen, das nur über sich spricht. Wir finden: Kommunikation schafft Emotionen! Was sind Ihre Bedürfnisse, Ihre Visionen? Gemeinsam gelingt es uns, die Zukunft zu verändern und aktiv mitzugestalten. Werden Sie Teil unserer Kampagne 2019 unter dem Motto: MUTIG! Denn wir wollen #mutigzukunftdenken.

 

Abteilungen

Abteilungen

Meilensteine

Klaus Huber & Robin Geisler gründen die eeMobility GmbH in München Januar: unsere erste Heimladestation wird installiert März: wir ziehen in unser neues Büro Dezember: die Siemens AG wird unser erster Großkunde Mai: erster Messeauftritt auf der Flottenmesse bfp Fuhrparkforum Juni: wir werden „Start-up der Woche“ in der WirtschaftsWoche Juli: Start der Regio-E-Bus-Flotte mit Unterstützung von eeMobility November: Launch unserer eeMobility-App zum Laden am Firmenstandort, zu Hause und unterwegs November: Statkraft, Europas größter Erzeuger erneuerbarer Energie, beteiligt sich an der eeMobility GmbH Dezember: eeMobility hat über 40 Mitarbeiter und bietet seine Ladelösungen für mehr als 1.000 Fahrzeuge bei zahlreichen großen Referenzkunden an Dezember: 6 Millionen elektrische Kilometer wurden mit eeMobility zurückgelegt und damit 1000 t CO2-Emissionen eingespart Januar: 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019