Online-Seminar: Why a sales partnership with experts for charging solutions makes sense

In the 16th edition of our online seminar series: "Why a sales partnership with experts in charging solutions makes sense", our partner manager Michel von Reeken gives providers of mobility related services for the corporate vehicle fleet an understanding of why and for whom a partnership is worthwhile and what it can look like. What you will learn in our webinar: For whom eeMobility is the right partner [...]

Online-Seminar: real, new, moving: Jungle Home Shop - which solution fits my fleet?

What should a company pay attention to, which products are available on the market and which ones make sense for my fleet? In the 15th part of our online seminar series, we look specifically at the topic of home shopping in connection with fleet solutions. Speaker: Felix Deitert, B2B Sales Consultant Date: 22.10.2020 Time: 15:00 - 16:00 The registration will be [...]

Online seminar: real, new, moving: How can e-mobility successfully establish itself in corporate fleets?

Success factors for electric mobility in fleets: Challenges, conditions and solutions. These are the topics we are dealing with in the 14th part of our online seminar series "How can e-mobility successfully establish itself in corporate fleets? What you will learn in our online seminar: What are the stumbling blocks of e-mobility in fleets? How is the topic already being incentivized by the legislator? Which measures for a successful implementation [...]

Online-Seminar: Warum eine Vertriebspartnerschaft mit Experten für Ladelösungen sinnvoll ist

In der 16. Ausgabe unserer Online-Seminarreihe: „Warum eine Vertriebspartnerschaft mit Experten für Ladelösungen sinnvoll ist“ bringt unser Partner Manager Michel von Reeken Anbietern von mobilitätsbezogenen Dienstleistungen für den Unternehmensfuhrpark näher, warum und für wen sich eine Partnerschaft lohnt und wie diese aussehen kann. Was Sie in unserem Webinar erfahren: Für wen eeMobility der richtige Partner […]

Online-Seminar: echt, neu, bewegt: Dschungel Heimladen – welche Lösung passt zu meinem Fuhrpark?

Worauf sollte man als Unternehmen achten, welche Produkte gibt es am Markt und welche davon machen für meinen Fuhrpark Sinn?  Im 15. Teil unserer Online-Seminarreihe betrachten wir speziell das Thema Heimladen in Verbindung mit den Flottenlösungen.     Referent: Felix Deitert, B2B Sales Consultant Datum: 22.10.2020 Uhrzeit: 15:00 – 16:00     Die Registrierung erfolgt […]

Online-Seminar: echt, neu, bewegt: Wie kann sich E-Mobilität erfolgreich in Unternehmensflotten etablieren?

Erfolgsfaktoren für Elektromobilität in Flotten: Herausforderungen, Bedingungen und Lösungsansätze. Diese Themen beschäftigen uns im 14. Teil unserer Online-Seminar-Reihe „Wie kann sich E-Mobilität erfolgreich in Unternehmensflotten etablieren?“.   Was Sie in unserem Online-Seminar erfahren:   Was sind Hemmschuhe der E-Mobilität in Flotten? Wie wird das Thema bereits vom Gesetzgeber incentiviert? Welche Maßnahmen für eine erfolgreiche Umsetzung […]